The four Cypriot teams enter the battle of UEFA’ leagues

Four Cypriot teams in football, APOEL, Apollon, AEK and AEL get in the battle of UEFA leagues this week.

Specifically, the Champions APOEL will face on Wednesday F91 DUDELANGE from Luxembourg in the framework of the second qualified round of the UEFA Champions League. The match will kick off at 20:00 in GSP Stadium in Nicosia.

Apollon of Limassol begins on Thursday its course to Europa League. The blues from Limassol play against Zaria Balti from Moldova in AEK Arena Stadium in Larnaca at 20:00.

On Thursday, AEK of Larnaka faces in Ireland Cork City at 21:45. Finally, AEL of Limassol plays against Progres Niederkorn from Luxembourg at 20:00 in Antonis Papadopoulos Stadium in Larnaca.

Source: Cyprus News Agency