Southern EU countries express support to the reunification of Cyprus without guarantees

The Heads of State or Government of the Southern European Union countries, namely Cyprus, France, Greece, Italy, Malta, Portugal and Spain, have reiterated their support to the process for the reunification of Cyprus, without guarantees, in line with UN Security Council resolutions and the EU acquis.

Source: Cyprus News Agency