The Address Management Unit within the Electoral Office notifies the residents of:

Triq l-Amfora, Triq l-Ghansar and Triq Sir Temi Zammit, L-Imgarr

Triq Ta’ Masrija, Il-Mellieha

Fuq il-Gonna, Triq l-Oleandru, Triq il-Palm, Triq is-Sajjieda, Triq is-Sur Fons,

Triq it-Tamal and Triq iz-Zebbug, San Giljan

that the doors in these streets have been officially assigned new door numbers. The notice has been published in the Government Gazette of 30th June, 2017, and may be viewed on the Electoral Commission’s website ( under the Publications section. Residents are reminded that by law they are obliged to affix the new door number and to remove the old one within 10 days from 30th June, 2017.

Source: Government of Malta