Nicosia to welcome 28 FMs, 8 Deputy FMs and 10 CoE Per.Representatives for the CoE Ministerial Session

Chairman of the Council of Europe (CoE) Committee of Ministers, Cyprus Foreign Minister Ioannis Kasoulides will welcome 28 Foreign Ministers, eight Deputy Foreign Ministers and 10 Permanent Representatives of CoE member states in Nicosia, where the 127th CoE Ministerial Session will take place on Friday.

Source: Cyprus News Agency