High-Speed action through the 13 Special Stages of the Cyprus Rally

Intense action and high-speed highlights await all the spectators who will gather for the 13 Special Stages of the Cyprus Rally 2018.

According to the organisers press release, the Rally will run from the 15th to the 17th of June and will be based in the city of Larnaca.

This will be the fourth round of the European Rally Championship (ERC) and the second round of the Middle-East Rally Championship, “maintaining the world-wide uniqueness of our event hosting two separate regional FIA championships”.

Spectacular passes and huge top speeds will be the main ingredients of this year’s route which has a total length of 763.32km, 208,22 of which will comprise the stages, it adds.

As with every year, the Rally will host two separate surfaces with 72% of the rally running on gravel and 28% on tarmac.

Source: Cyprus News Agency